Shop
Customer Reviews
AMBIANCE FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS
Local Mandeville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Wonderful...!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful, fresh flowers. I highly recommend Ambiance Flowers. The flower arrangement was very professionally arranged.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Five stars is isn’t enough for this arrangement. Incredibly beautiful roses and an extremely unique shade of peach. I’m a lucky lady.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My Mom loved the flowers that were used and it’s been 2 weeks and she still has flowers!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery, good prices
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery, good prices
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered for a birthday arrangement......beautiful .
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flower arrangement was simply beautiful!!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful! Delivered quickly (same day). My wife loved them and her co-workers were extremely jealous!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. I will not send flowers from a florist that I know nothing about. Been burned. I would, however, recommend Ambiance. My grandchildren were out of town for my birthday and receiving this arrangement put a smile on my face.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Appreciated your prompt response to my voice message following up about my order. Thank you
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful, fresh and original:)
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lovely ......fresh and colors beautiful Will use this site again
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I didn't actually see the flowers, myself, but the recipients said they were beautiful. I ordered them, online, to be delivered in a town several hours away. I went online & searched for flower shops in Mandeville, La. Of those shown...Ambiance Flowers had the highest rating & best reviews. The selection was great, the ordering was easy and I received a confirmation. I'm absolutely certain I mad the correct choice.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased, the flowers are beautiful
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my wedding. I am so happy how they turned out. Being from out of state and ordering by phone I had to put all my trust in them and I was so pleasantly surprised. They were just what i had envisioned. I couldn't be happier. Thank you again from oregon!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers! Great service!!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast. Best smelling arrangement I've received in years. A wide assortment of beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement ! Stunning blush roses , calla lilies , hydrangea and fragrant hyacinths . Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

She always says how beautiful they look every time. You guys do a great job
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The vase of flowers was perfect.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easiest flower ordering experience online! And my sister loved her arrangement !
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

It's always scary ordering flowers online, but this was a wonderful experience. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order from here again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys did a great job, the arrangement was full and beautiful and the flowers were fresh and healthy. To be honest, I used to order all arrangements from Flowers n' fancies, another local Mandeville, LA florist, but lately every arrangement has been old, brown, skimpy and terrible with poor service as well. You guys created something 10x better and I wish I would have known about you sooner! You have my business from now on!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

When the flowers were delivered they were beautiful , smelled wonderful and lasted a lot longer than I thought they would.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

You did a great job and my friend loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

ALWAYS love flowers from this florist...the absolute BEST on the northshore.
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was unable to be there in person, but the family tells me the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers for my sons wedding were beautiful!! You always do a wonderful job!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great arrangement. Great service
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is beautiful. Flowers fresh. Not knowing the price (the flowers were a gift) I hope they were reasonable prices. I will seriously consider using this co. to order for myself
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful! Delivered on time and I only placed the order one day in advance. Will only be ordering flowers from Ambiance from now on.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was delivered on time and the staff were very caring when they had to call me to substitute on the plant. Very satisfied with the overall experience!!
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My friends from NYC placed the order and had great feedback on the excellent customer service. The flowers were beautiful. One of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. Thanks for helping making my birthday a special one.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything was excellent. The Flowers arrived on time, and were just as I ordered. It was a smooth transaction.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

on-time delivery. Good customer service. Responsive.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent!! Thank u so much! He loved them!!
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I enjoyed my shopping experience with you and the outcome of the arrangement,delivery is very pleasing. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

User-friendly website & very sweet employees! I was able to select, pay for & confirm my order in minutes through their website. I was even able to add a box of chocolates with my delivery. They called me the same day to let me know they had received my order, but that a couple of the flowers in the arrangement I had chosen were unavailable. They assured me they would match the available flowers as closely as possible - and they did! When the arrangement arrived I could barely tell the difference from the picture I had chosen on the website. Very friendly & respectful over the phone. I would strongly recommend them!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Mom said they are gorgeous! You made it too easy for a deployed service memeber :) Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

In the last 8 mos., my Fiancé' has sent me 9-10 floral arrangements. He' is based in Afghanistan and is confident whatever, whenever I receive his generous gifts of love I will 'rave for days' over these fresh exotic flowers. Thank you Ambiance for ALL your unique work!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did not receive anything stating that recipient got plant. But Overall, I was pleased with the convenience of ordering it online.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

You told us ahead of time that you did not have one of the exact flowers in the pictured bouquet, but it looked (if anything) better than the pictured bouquet!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

absolutely awesome work.......flowers are always delivered on time and the arrangements never dissapoint.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful! Yall did my flowers for my wedding and I was thrilled then!!! I always recommend you!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

THe BEST Florist I have ever used
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

O-M-G! This florist did an amazing job on our wedding!Melissa really took our ideas and made them come to life! I'm sure she couldn't do it alone!The gazebo outside was jaw dropping! So many people complimented our flower arrangements ! The flowers inside and out really made the Fleur De Lis event center come to life!! Thank you so much to all the ladies at Ambiance Florist!!
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Hey, good to find someone who ageres with me. GMTA.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful tulip arrangement! Ordered flowers with no problems.
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The ordering was easy and successful. My friend received her flowers and was very pleased.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

My friend said several times that the flowers were just beautiful. At such a sad time I was glad to be able to bring her some pleasure.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ambiance did a wonderful job on memorial service flowers and casket spray flowers I ordered recently. They were able to personalize the arrangements, and everything arrived on time and in beautiful condition. Friendly, professional - beautiful work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mandeville, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AMBIANCE FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS
1731 N. Causeway Blvd.
Mandeville, LA. 70471
Local: (985) 674-4100

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase